John Rutter - The Colours of Christmas

1 076.80 Р
Availability: 12 item(s)

Supplier Availability: Yes
You can order more than our stock.

Price in points: 1077 points
Payment options
Our advantages

12 months warrantyGuarantee for all purchased goods in our online store is 12 months

SMS notificationYou receive SMS messages about each stage of your order.

Return and exchange - no problemYou can return the items purchased within 14 days. The goods must be in normal condition and have all the factory packages.

Different payment methodsPay orders in convenient ways: cash to the courier, by bank transfer on the receipt of the bank or by credit card right at the time of the order.

Best priceWe are proud of our prices, hundreds of customers check them every day, which give a choice to our online store!

FREE US shipping over $100!Orders within next 2 days will be shipped on Monday

The Colours of Christmas is a collection of the greatest Christmas carols by the composer/conductor whose music has, for many, been so associated with Christmas. Featuring the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and The Bach Choir, with guest artists Over the Bridge and conducted by Rutter himself. 


The Colours of Christmas (track 2 from the album) is a newly composed carol by Rutter for this new album, and is testament to the very best of Rutter’s music. Newly orchestrated for this album are the carols Ding Dong! Merrily On High and Hark! The Herald Angels Sing. All recordings on this album are brand new.


1. Ding Dong! Merrily on High 

2. The Colours of Christmas 

3. In Dulci Jubilo 

4. What is this lovely fragrance? 

5. Away in a Manger 

6. Hodie Christus natus est 

7. Riu riu chiu 

8. I wonder as I wander 

9. Star Carol 

10. Once in Royal David's City 

11. Silent Night 

12. In the bleak midwinter 

13. Gabriel's Message 

14. Fanfare - O come, all ye faithful 

15. O Holy Night 

16. A New Year Carol 

17. Joy to the World 

18. Sleigh Ride 

19. Deck the Hall 

20. The Christmas Song 

21. The Twelve Days Of Christmas 

22. Have yourself a merry little Christmas 

23. Fanfare - Hark! the herald angels sing

No posts found

Have you used the product?

Tell us something about it and help others to make the right decision

Write a review
Fast and high quality delivery

Our company makes delivery all over the country

Quality assurance and service

We offer only those goods, in which quality we are sure

Returns within 30 days

You have 30 days to test your purchase