The Police - The Stewart Copeland Anthology

599.60 Р
Availability: 25 item(s)
Price in points: - 600 points
Reward points: + 30 points
Payment options
Our advantages

12 months warrantyGuarantee for all purchased goods in our online store is 12 months

SMS notificationYou receive SMS messages about each stage of your order.

Return and exchange - no problemYou can return the items purchased within 14 days. The goods must be in normal condition and have all the factory packages.

Different payment methodsPay orders in convenient ways: cash to the courier, by bank transfer on the receipt of the bank or by credit card right at the time of the order.

Best priceWe are proud of our prices, hundreds of customers check them every day, which give a choice to our online store!

Shipping time and rates:

FREE US shipping over $100!Orders within next 2 days will be shipped on Monday

Collecting The Police's drummer's solo work on one CD. 

Track Listing:

1. Too Kool To Kalypso 
2. Don't Box Me In
3. Tulsa Tango
4. Koteja 
5. Serengeti Long Walk
6. Equalizer Main Title
7. Anacott Steel
8. Slither
9. Night Drive 
10. Taxi Ride Home
11. Bill Is Dead
12. Wield the Spade 
13. Look Up 
14. Rain
15. Childhood Friends
16. Mud Lions 
17. Pizica Degli Ucci
18. Chrystal/Drive Daisy/End Title
19. George Trip/End Montage/End Title
20. Big Drum Tribe 
21. Regret

Entertainment One Ltd
Find similar

No reviews found

Fast and high quality delivery

Our company makes delivery all over the country

Quality assurance and service

We offer only those goods, in which quality we are sure

Returns within 30 days

You have 30 days to test your purchase